Once you run the tests, they are saved in the system and you can reuse the results for many different companies.
In the case of two or more vacancies from the same company, you do not need to choose to reuse the tests, as it`s already automatic and the status will appear as "Finished".
Below is a step-by-step guide on how to reuse the tests:
Before starting any of the tests, there is an option to reuse the test results. It will appear in different ways on different screens. We'll show you all the possibilities here and it's important that you look for this option if you've already done the tests for another company;
On the initial test instructions screen, we also have the reuse indication;
And on the screen of each test, before the start, there is also the option of reuse below the registration
Next, a screen will appear asking for the email address you used the last time you filled out the tests so we can find you. Therefore, it`s very important to know which email address is used in the other tests. Without this email, you won't be able to reuse the tests;
Once the email is entered, you will receive the following message below;
Just wait for the link that will arrive in your registered email account. Upon accessing the link, the page to reuse the tests will appear. It`s important to verify that all tests that you intend to reuse are marked and that your registration data are correct. If everything is correct, just click “confirm”;
If the tests are successfully reused, the screen below will appear;
Important: Tests must have a status of “Finished” or “Finished – Can be rerun”. If they have the status “Pending” or “Initiated”, you will need to complete the test.